League of Women Voters® of Newton

2009 City Election

Ward Alderman Races

Ward Aldermen are elected by voters in their own ward only.

Not sure which Ward you are in? The City of Newton provides a handy way to enter your street address to find out! Visit it here.

Ward 1
Scott Lennon
Ward 5
John Rice
Anil Adyanthaya
Ward 2
Stephen Linsky
Ward 6
Richard Blazar
George Mansfield
Ward 3
Anthony Salvucci
Ward 7
R. Lisle Baker
Ward 4
Jay Harney
Ward 8
Cheryl Lappin